God's Generals: Why They Succeeded and Some Failed by Roberts Liardon

God’s Generals Book Series – 6 Volumes


In the best-selling God’s Generals series Roberts Liardon will help you recapture God’s glory with compelling spiritual biographies of some of the most powerful ministers to ever ignite the fires of revival.

Vol 1: God’s Generals: Why They Succeeded and some Failed
Vol 2: God’s Generals: The Reformers
Vol 3: God’s Generals: The Revivalists
Vol 4: God’s Generals: The Healing Evangelists
Vol 5: God’s Generals: The Missionaries
Vol 6: God’s Generals: The Martyrs

Roberts Liardon faithfully chronicles the lives of these men and women of faith, along with their teachings, their spiritual discoveries, and many revealing photos. He also draws crucial life applications for you from the lives of these mighty warriors. God’s Generals will help you learn to obey the spirit’s leading in every area of your life – and keep your ministry powerful and successful!

You can gain the victory in your life and ministry. Let God’s Generals show you how!


These books are bestsellers and with good reason! Take a journey through the lives of men and women God used mightily in our times. You will see that God is looking for Willing Vessels – this could be you! Get your copies today! “

Additional information

Weight 9 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 9 × 6 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “God’s Generals Book Series – 6 Volumes”